Representative Search

Territory: Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee

J.D. Hendley & Associates (64)

  • Main Office:
  • 2689-A Mountain Industrial Blvd.
  • Tucker, GA 30084
  • Office: 800-241-9052
  • Fax: 770-723-7681
  • E-mail:sales@jdhendley.com
  •  
  • Attn: Lee Mattox
  • Inside Sales Operation
  • E-mail: lee@jdhendley.com
  •  
  • Attn: Lorrie Sprites
  • Inside Administration
  • E-mail: lorrie@jdhendley.com
  •  
  • Attn: Kirk Barker
  • Orders & Expediting
  • E-mail: kirk@jdhendley.com
  •  
  • Attn: Mark Stinchcomb
  • Outside Sales (Cutting Tools)
  • Cell: 678-793-1721
  • E-mail: mark@jdhendley.com
  • Territory: GA, FL, Eastern TN
  •  
  • Attn: Charles Anthony
  • Technical Application
  • Cell: 478-319-7322
  • E-mail: charles@jdhendley.com
  • Territory: MS, AL, FL, GA, SC, NC, TN, VA
  •  
  • Attn: Ben Calma
  • Outside Sales (Cutting Tools/Construction)
  • Cell: 205-987-1557
  • E-mail: ben@jdhendley.com
  • Territory: AL, Western TN
  •  
  • Attn: Sandy Anthony
  • Outside Sales
  • Cell: 478-952-8272
  • E-mail: sandy@jdhendley.com
  • Territory: SC, NC, VA
  •  
  • Attn: Aaron Fields
  • Outside Sales (Construction)
  • Cell: 706-988-0015
  • E-mail: aaron@jdhendley.com
  • Territory: GA, Eastern TN

<< Back to Representative Search