Representative Search

Territory: New York, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine, Maryland, Delaware and Pennsylvania

Cutler Industrial Sales, Inc. (09)

Website: www.cutlersales.com

  • Attn: Bob Cutler, Owner
  • 160 Irish Lane
  • Islip Terrace, NY 11752
  • Office:631-277-4930
  • Cell: 516-356-5755
  • Fax: 631-581-6968
  • Email: bob@cutlersales.com

Attn: Lauren Cutler, Administrator
Email: lauren@cutlersales.com

Attn: Patrick Michatek
Cell: 585-727-1880
Email: patrickm@cutlersales.com
Territory: Upstate NY

Attn: Michelle Evert, Inside Sales
Email: michelle@cutlersales.com

Attn: Rex Hartman
East Pennsylvania, Maryland, and Delaware
Cell: 631-455-1870
Email: rex@cutlersales.com
Territory: Eastern PA, MD & DE

Attn: Margaret Legnosky
Office Manager
Email: margaret@cutlersales.com

Attn: Steve Schneider
Metro New York
Cell: 631-747-3569
Email: steveschneider@cutlersales.com
Territory: Metro NY

Attn: Larry Maguire
Cell: 860-918-1175
Email: larry@cutlersales.com
Territory: New England

Attn: Chris LaPointe
Cell: 603-438-3248
Email: chris@cutlersales.com
Territory: New England

<< Back to Representative Search